Get in contact

Photo Credit: Bicking Photograhy

Photo Credit: Bicking Photograhy

Join our mailing list to learn more about company activities as well as events held at our dance center such as classes, performances and workshops

 

Our Dance Center: 

CHI Movement Arts Center

1316 SOUTH 9TH STREET
PHILADELPHIA PA 19147
267-687-3739 PHONE

 

 

Booking Information

Presenting organizations interested in working with the Kun-Yang Lin/Dancers please contact:

Book inquiries in the U.S. Asia Pacific, Latin America and Canada 

 

KMP ARTISTS

INFO@KMPARTISTS.COM

PHONE: 1.512.888.9895
700 MILAM STREET, SUITE 1300
HOUSTON, TEXAS 77002

 

ALL OTHER BOOKING INQUIRIES

Katie Moore
Business Director
katie@kyld.org

Phone: 267-687-3739

 

Staff Contact Info

Katie Moore- Business Manager: katie@kyld.org

Gracianna Coscia-Collins- Education Manager:
gracianna@kyld.org

Maggie Zhao- Assistant Artistic Director:
maggie@kyld.org

InHale Curator- Evalina Carbonell:
evalina@kyld.org

Technical Director- Frankie Markocki:
frankie@kyld.org